Contact Information:

Direct Inquiries

Outside Sales: Scott@LightAgencyGroup.com
Outside Sales Wyoming: DaveNiles@LightAgencyGroup.com
Inside Sales: Jacki@LightAgencyGroup.com
Quotes: Jan@LightAgencyGroup.com
Lighting Controls: Matt@LightAgencyGroup.com
Lighting Specifications: Chris@LightAgencyGroup.com
Energy Audits: Chris@LightAgencyGroup.com
Website / Technical Support: Jon@LightAgencyGroup.com

Please allow up to 24hrs for customer service response.

12 + 8 =

*Please Note: Office visits by appointment only.

Light Agency Group, Inc.

Light Agency Group, Inc.

Employment Opportunities

Light Agency Group, Inc. is an Equal Employment Opportunity (EEO) employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, religion, gender, age, veteran status, political affiliation, sexual orientation, marital status or disability (in compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act) with respect to employment opportunities.

Light Agency Group, Inc.

6415 Business Park Loop Rd., Suite K
Park City, UT 84098
Ph: 435.602.5802
Fax: 435.602.5804

Light Agency Group, Inc.

Mr. Dave Niles
P.O. Box 191
Jackson, WY 83001

 

Shipping Address
1130 West Maple Way, Suite D
Jackson, WY 83001
Ph: 307.413.7400

Light Agency Group, Inc.